bullet Entrance Exams > Delhi University > Delhi University (DU) M.A. Admissions

Delhi University (DU) M.A. Admissions

ShareFacebookTwitterOrkutSMS

M.A. Admissions 2010

Sale of Admission Forms & Registration :Monday, 14 June to Wednesday, 30 June 2010
Entrance Test :Tuesday, 6 July 2010
at 10.00 a.m.
Result :Monday, 12 July 2010
Notification of 1st Admission :Thursday, 15 July 2010
Issue of Admission Slips :Saturday, 17 to Tuesday, 20 July 2010
Notification of 2nd Admission :Thursday, 22 July 2010
Issue of Admission Slips :Saturday, 24 July to Tuesday, 27 July 2010
Notification of 3rd Admission list :Thursday, 29 July 2010
Issue of Admission Slips :Saturday, 31 July to Tuesday 3 August 2010
Non-Collegiate Women’s Education Board
Notification of 1st Admission list :Monday, 9 August 2010
Issue of Admission Slips :Thursday, 12 August to Saturday, 14 August 2010
Notification of 2nd Admission list :Monday, 16 August 2010
Issue of Admission Slips :Thursday, 19 August to Saturday, 21 August 2010
Notification of 3rd Admission list
Monday, 23 August 2010
Issue of Admission Slips :Thursday, 26 August to Saturday 28 August 2010

SALE / SUBMISSION OF FORMS / VENUE FOR TEST WILL BE

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT, ARTS FACULTY,
MAIN CAMPUS, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI,
DELHI-110007.

PHONES: 27666757 / 27666343


Tags: all details about MA English Entrance Exam in D U, Ma Exam Admission Form, 6 july 2014 exams of du entrance, ma admission in du, m a rageistratio ror du, m a pol sci d u entrance test result 2013, m a form ncweb d u 2014, M A ENTRENCE FORM, m a entranc sllaybus of delhi in 2013 in hindi, M A English entrance exam sample paper 2013

More Posts